Sparkling
Sparkling
Reviewer
4/5

After nearly thirty-five years, I have amassed my own extraordinary collection of Air Jordan¡¯s. As a kid ( read: broke individual) I made do with 1 or 2 pairs. I swore one day I¡¯d have every color and variety I wanted. That day has arrived. These (gray/white/blue) are my 50th pair and I love them as much as my first!

9 months ago
Ramona
Ramona
Reviewer
4/5

I love these, I exclusively buy Jordans and these are ideal for a smart casual wear. Comfortable, look great and the colour theme makes them a bit smarter than usual trainers.

9 months ago
Prudence
Prudence
Reviewer
5/5

Love the style and got same Shoe for my kid as well.

9 months ago
Kingsley
Kingsley
Reviewer
5/5

Fast shipping and no hassle order, this shoe is just what my son wanted. Thank you

9 months ago
Kate
Kate
Reviewer
5/5

Hibberts is a very great and helpful site. I find everything I need at a great cost and have no kinda problems with finding item.

9 months ago
Morton
Morton
Reviewer
4/5

I received my order very quickly. Upon receiving these sneakers, I was highly satisfied with the quality of the product. I ordered a size up for a more comfortable fit. I would definitely recommend to anyone. I also love the color scheme simply because these are my school¡¯s colors. Pairs well with uniforms.

9 months ago
Denley
Denley
Reviewer
4/5

Awesome shoes! Very comfortable and look?

9 months ago
Image #1 from Titus
1
Titus
Titus
Reviewer
5/5

Purchased these for my grandson's Easter Outfit. It was his first tailored suit. The suit was black and he wore a red shirt and these Jordans. So these sneakers can be wormed to a formal event or to the basketball court!

9 months ago
Image #1 from Sparkling
1
Sparkling
Sparkling
Reviewer
4/5

After nearly thirty-five years, I have amassed my own extraordinary collection of Air Jordan's. As a kid ( read: broke individual) I made do with 1 or 2 pairs. I swore one day I'd have every color and variety I wanted. That day has arrived. These (gray/white/blue) are my 50th pair and I love them as much as my first!

9 months ago
Image #1 from Morton
1
Morton
Morton
Reviewer
4/5

I received my order very quickly. Upon receiving these sneakers, I was highly satisfied with the quality of the product. I ordered a size up for a more comfortable fit. I would definitely recommend to anyone. I also love the color scheme simply because these are my school's colors. Pairs well with uniforms.

9 months ago